Main Term Dates

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday September 4, 2017 Friday October 20, 2017
Autumn Half Term Saturday October 21, 2017 Sunday October 29, 2017
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 30, 2017 Weds December 20th, 2017
Christmas Holidays Thursday December 21st, 2017 Sunday  January 7th, 2018
Spring Term Dates Monday January 8th, 2018 Friday February 16th, 2018
Spring Half Term Saturday February 17th, 2018 Sunday February 25th, 2018
Spring Term Dates Monday February 26th, 2018 Weds March 28th, 2018
Easter Holidays Thursday March 29th, 2018 Sunday April 15th, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16th, 2018 Friday May 25, 2018
Summer Half Term Saturday May 26, 2018 Sunday June 3, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday June 4, 2018 Tuesday July 24, 2018
Summer Holidays Wednesday July 25, 2018
Downloads