NameJob RoleEmail
Liza-Jo GuyattHead of Curriculum Cluster - Adult & Community Learninglguyatt@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Jacky LeekHead of Financejleek@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Becky GreenwoodExecutive Support Managerrgreenwood@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Claire HarveyGuidance Managerharveyc@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Karen WinkleHR Managerkwinkle@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Priya GillMarketing and Events Managerpriyag@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Kam KaliraiSenior Curriculum Leader - Supported Learningkkalirai@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Ian HigginsSenior Curriculum Leader - Essential Skillsihiggins@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Geetanjali BhucherSenior Curriculum Leader - ESOLgbhucher@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Deborah IllidgeSenior Curriculum Leader - Employment Gatewaydillidge@walsallcollege.ac.uk
Downloads